











ROUND OF BELGIUM METTET 4/5/6 OCTOBER 2024

SM Junior European Championship Rd 6

SM Junior - Race 1

IMN 724_06 Classification after 8 Laps (18,816 Km)

Winner Avg 80,759 Km/h

Pos	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best Time	In L.	Diff. First	P.ts
1	111	TERRANEO Nathan	₩ SUI	Swiss Mot		KTM	8	13:58.767	1:43.476	8	-	25
2	263	BENVENUTI Andrea	∭ ITA	FMI	KTM MTR	KTM	8	14:01.754	1:43.641	8	02.987	22
3	7	KOVALOV Yevsevii	WKR	FMU		Husqvarna	8	14:31.118	1:46.040	8	32.351	20
4	99	CORNOLTI Daniele	I ITA	FMI		GasGas	8	14:32.530	1:47.617	7	33.763	18
5	105	IOVITA Mark Luca	™ ROU	FRM		Husqvarna	8	14:34.881	1:47.835	5	36.114	16
6	8	LAPADULA Leonardo	ITA	FMI	Team Undici	TM	8	14:51.237	1:49.061	6	52.470	15
7	97	BANG Lorenz	■ GER	DMSB		KTM	8	15:04.562	1:50.442	8	1:05.795	14
8	121	BERECZKI David Zsolt	₩ HUN	MAMS		Husqvarna	8	15:08.671	1:50.627	6	1:09.904	13
9	46	AHLQVIST Niclas	₩ FIN	SML		Husqvarna	8	15:13.461	1:51.480	4	1:14.694	12
10	122	MUHERINA Lean	■ GER	DMSB		KTM	8	15:14.149	1:49.990	5	1:15.382	11
11	64	KUUKKA Lenni	₩ FIN	SML		KTM	8	15:49.322	1:56.049	6	1:50.555	10
12	912	GRIŠMANAUSKAS Benas	ITU	LMSF		GasGas	7	14:19.328	2:00.263	6	1 Lap	9
13	22	MAIMONTE Mattia	I BEL	FMB		TM	3	5:59.868	1:56.060	2	5 Laps	8

Best lap: nr 111 - TERRANEO Nathan 1:43.476 in lap 8 Avg 81,828

Race Start: 05/10/2024 16:12:26

Race Finish: 05/10/2024 16:28:27

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time: 16:32

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Europe Delegate : Ruslanas Bykovas

Clerk of the Course : Marita Lenaerts

Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria